Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Visions of Cosiner and James Andrews

Here's the full track listing of the upcoming album (September 2009):

1. Visions Intro: Cosiner meets James Andrews
2. Pathways To Hidden Dreams
3. Flight of the Guilded Crane
4. While This City Sleeps
5. Further Flight
6. Spirit for Free
7. The Outward Bound
8. The Time Is Now
9. Every Sense of the World
10. Visions Outro: James Andrews meets Cosiner